JUST 5 MINUTES AWAY FROM JUNCTION 25 OF M25, 2 MINUTE WALK FROM CHESHUNT RAILWAY STATION | FOR MORE INFORMATION CALL 01992 628403

T Sailing runs from 4.30pm to 6.30pm on Tuesdays between the 23rd of April and the 22nd of October 2019, during school term time only. No experience is necessary. During the weekly sessions, participants will learn the basic techniques of sailing, and develop their skills working towards RYA awards. They are also perfect for you to practice your skills between courses, or start working towards the next level.

Pre-booking is essential.

Details Price Qty
Tuesday 23rd April 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 30th April 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 7th May 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 14th May 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 21st May 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 4th June 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 11th June 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 18th June 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 25th June 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 2nd July 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 9th July 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 16th July 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 23rd July 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 3rd September 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 10th September 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 17th September 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 24th September 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 1st October 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 8th October 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 15th October 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  
Tuesday 22nd October 16:30-18:30show details + £5.50 (GBP)  

  • T - Sailing
    23rd April 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    30th April 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    7th May 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    14th May 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    21st May 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    4th June 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    11th June 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    18th June 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    25th June 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    2nd July 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    9th July 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    16th July 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    23rd July 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    3rd September 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    10th September 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    17th September 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    24th September 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    1st October 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    8th October 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    15th October 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • T - Sailing
    22nd October 2019
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm